Here are a few of the awards our magazine has won and a few kind words it has received.

For a more extensive list of accomplishments, please visit our History page.


2019 Raleigh Review is selected as a CLMP Firecracker Finalist.

Raleigh Review Poetry and Raleigh Review Fiction selected for 2017 & 2018 & 2019 Orison Anthology.

2014 Bronze Summit Creative Award (SCA) for Editorial/Publishing, Raleigh Review Volume 4
(Winter/Spring 2014)

2013 Gold Summit Creative Award (SCA) for Cover Design, Raleigh Review, Volumes 2 & 3
(Award Letter Below).

2011 Best of the Net Poetry Finalist for "A Fable For Aesop" by Jonathan Harris

2010 Best of the Net Fiction Winner for "It's Sci-Fi" by Josh Eure

2010 Best of the Net Poetry Finalists for

  • "No" by Sandra Hoben
  • "Trying To Sell The House" by Joseph Millar
  • "Las Vegas, Age Fifteen" by Robert Peake 





 2013 Gold Summit Award Letter